Michael Holland

Michael Holland

President

president@rockinghamrams.org.au
Geoffrey Shaw

Geoffrey Shaw

Vice President

vice.president@rockinghamrams.org.au
Tracey Ness

Tracey Ness

Secretary

secretary@rockinghamrams.org.au
Jane Sawyer

Jane Sawyer

Treasurer

treasurer@rockinghamrams.org.au
Allan Godfrey

Allan Godfrey

Coaching Director

coaching.director@rockinghamrams.org.au
Gabby Naughton

Gabby Naughton

Senior Director

secretary@rockinghamrams.org.au
Belischka Holland

Belischka Holland

Junior Director

junior.registrar@rockinghamrams.org.au
Meegan Mcgennisken

Meegan Mcgennisken

Social Director

social@rockinghamrams.org.au

Club Postal Address

PO Box 242

Rockingham 6168