Contact Us

Club postal address

PO Box 242

Rockingham 6168

Committee

President – Michael Holland

E: president@rockinghamrams.org.au

Vice President– Geoffrey Shaw

E: vice.president@rockinghamrams.org.au

Secretary– Tracey Ness

E: secretary@rockinghamrams.org.au

Treasurer– Jane Sawyer

E: treasurer@rockinghamrams.org.au

Coaching Director- Allan Godfrey

E: coaching.director@rockinghamrams.org.au

Senior Director– Gabby Naughton

E: senior.director@rockinghamrams.org.au

Junior Director– Belischka Holland

E: junior.registrar@rockinghamrams.org.au

Social Director– Meegan Mcgennisken

E: social@rockinghamrams.org.au